Contact Us

General Ministries of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) in the United States and Canada can be contacted with the information below. To find a specific congregation's contact information, please use the Find a Congregation feature.

Looking for regional contact information? Visit our Regional Ministries Directory.

Disciples Center

Shipping Address:
130 East Washington Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

As of Aug. 22, 2014
1099 N. Meridian, Ste. 700
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1036

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

 

Phone: 317-635-3100
Fax: 317-635-3700 or (800) 458-3318
TDD: 317-635-4717

General Ministries

Click on a ministry name for staff contact information.

Ministry Location Phone Web Address
Central Pastoral Office for Hispanic Ministries Indianapolis, IN (317) 635-3100 www.obrahispana.org
Chalice Press/Christian Board of Publication St. Louis, MO (314) 231-8500 www.chalicepress.com
Christian Church Foundation Indianapolis, IN 1-800-668-8016 www.christianchurchfoundation.org
Church Extension - see Disciples Church Extension Fund and Hope Partnership for Missional Transformation  Indianapolis, IN 1-800-274-1883 www.disciplescef.org
www.hopepmt.org
Communication Ministries Indianapolis, IN (317) 713-2492 www.disciples.org/dns
Council on Christian Unity Indianapolis, IN (317) 713-2586 www.disciples.org/ccu
Disciples Church Extension Fund Indianapolis, IN 1-800-274-1883 www.disciplescef.org
Disciples of Christ Historical Society Nashville, TN (615) 327-1444 www.discipleshistory.org
Disciples Home Missions Indianapolis, IN (317) 635-3100 www.discipleshomemissions.org
Division of Overseas Ministries/Global Ministries Indianapolis, IN (317) 635-3100 www.globalministries.org
Higher Education and Leadership Ministries St. Louis, MO (314) 991-3000 www.helmdisciples.org
Hope Partnership for Missional Transformation
(includes New Church Ministry)
Indianapolis, IN 1-800-274-1883

www.hopepmt.org
National Benevolent Association
Maryland Heights, MO (314) 993-9000 www.nbacares.org
North American Pacific/Asian Disciples Indianapolis, IN (317) 635-3100 www.napad.net
Office of the General Minister and President Indianapolis, IN (317) 635-3100 www.disciples.org/ogmp
Pension Fund Indianapolis, IN (317) 634-4504 www.pensionfund.org

Christian Church Foundation

Main Number: 1-800-668-8016
www.christianchurchfoundation.org

Name Ext. / Phone E-Mail
Cullumber, Jim x2429 jcullumb@ccf.disciples.org
Gaza, Megan x2419 mgaza@ccf.disciples.org
Hansen, Sue x2436 shansen@ccf.disciples.org
Hayden, Mary Lou x2435 mhayden@ccf.disciples.org
Hartman, Joe x2430 jhartman@ccf.disciples.org
Johnson, Karen x2433 kjohnson@ccf.disciples.org
Johnson, Randy x2437 rjohnson@ccf.disciples.org
Kidwell, Gary x2423 gkidwell@ccf.disciples.org
Kuhl, Pat x2424 pkuhl@ccf.disciples.org
Lucas, Lori x2428 llucas@ccf.disciples.org
Ocasio, Enrique x2432 eocasio@ccf.disciples.org
Phillips, Jessica x2434 jphillips@ccf.disciples.org
Stratton, Christy x2427 cstratton@ccf.disciples.org
Weaver, Ruth x2422 rweaver@ccf.disciples.org
Wesner, Bobbi x2425 bwesner@ccf.disciples.org
White, Cathie x2440 cwhite@ccf.disciples.org
White, Linda x2431 lwhite@ccf.disciples.org

« Back To Index

Church Extension

Disciples Church Extension Fund staff listing

Hope Partnership for Missional Transformation staff listing

Main Switchboard: 1-800-274-1883

« Back To Index

Communication Ministries

Main Number: (317) 713-2492
www.disciples.org/dns

Name Ext. / Phone E-Mail
Higgins, Christopher  x2494 chiggins@disciples.org
McKay, Suzanne x2492 smckay@disciples.org
Williams, Cherilyn x2496 cwilliams@disciples.org

Yearbook 
Editor: Howard Bowers
Ext./Phone - x2409; e-mail - hbowers@disciples.org

« Back To Index

Higher Education and Leadership Ministries

Main Switchboard: (314) 991-3000
www.helmdisciples.org

Name Ext. / Phone E-Mail
Dorsey, Rev. Bernard "Chris" x101 president@helmdisciples.org
Woods, Janice x105 jwoods@helmdisciples.org
Plengemeier, Linda x102 lplengemeier@helmdisciples.org

« Back To Index

Office of the General Minister and President

Main Switchboard (Disciples Center): (317) 635-3100
www.disciples.org/ogmp
www.weekofcompassion.org
www.disciplesmissionfund.org
www.reconciliationministry.org

Name Ext. / Phone E-Mail
Adams, Todd x2414 tadams@disciples.org
Barkhauer, Bruce x2404 bbarkhauer@disciples.org
Coleman, Sharon x2405 scoleman@disciples.org
Cole, Sharease x2717 scole@disciples.org
Gilvin, Brandon   bgilvin@woc.disciples.org
Goebel, John x2453 jgoebel@disciples.org

Haskett, Chandra x2416 chaskett@disciples.org
James, Timothy x2407 tjames@disciples.org
Johnson, April x2411 ajohnson@disciples.org
Murtaugh, Eileen x2656 emurtaugh@disciples.org
Speaks, Doris x2406 dspeaks@disciples.org
Sullivan, Beth x2402 bsullivan@disciples.org
Sweck, Michael x2446 msweck@disciples.org
Watkins, Sharon x2402 swatkins@disciples.org
Woodard, Gwen x2448 gwoodard@disciples.org
Wray, Johnny   jwray@woc.disciples.org

« Back To Index

Pension Fund

Main Number: (317) 634-4504www.pensionfund.org

Name Ext. / Phone E-Mail
Bobadilla, India x2630 indiab@pensionfund.org
Brownie, Doris x2631 dorisb@pensionfund.org
Bryant-Bails, Andrea x2616 andreabb@pensionfund.org
Budlong, Scott x2688 sbudlong@pensionfund.org
Burton, Nancy x2676 nburton@pensionfund.org
Cassidy, Christa x2611 ccassidy@pensionfund.org
Dennison, Harold x2623 haroldd@pensionfund.org
Denton, Teresa x2608 tdenton@pensionfund.org
Draper, Duncan x2624 ddraper@pensionfund.org
Everetts, Rob x2669 reveretts@pensionfund.org
Fisher, Eugene x2602 efisher@pensionfund.org
Fleming, Dawn x2721 dmfleming@pensionfund.org
Gaither, Nicole x2614 ngaither@pensionfund.org
Gierbolini, Learsy x2606 lgierbolini@pensionfund.org
Gobeyn, Brett x2605 bgobeyn@pensionfund.org
Hurst, Kate x2618 kateh@pensionfund.org
Hagan, Teresa x2625 terryh@pensionfund.org
Hamlett, James x2622 jhamlett@pensionfund.org
Inglish, Connie x2808 cinglish@pensionfund.org
Leavell, Martha x2617 marthal@pensionfund.org
Martin, Sara x2620 smartin@pensionfund.org
McCullough, Kerry x2626 kerrym@pensionfund.org
Michael-Bowers, Saundra x2607 saundramb@pensionfund.org
Owens, Deidre x2647 dowens@pensionfund.org
Porter, Michael x2603 mporter@pensionfund.org
Sheenan, Jefa x2636 jsheenan@pensionfund.org
Stone, David x2610 dstone@pensionfund.org
Wallace, Ruth x2627 ruthw@pensionfund.org
Watkins, Ida x2629 idaw@pensionfund.org

« Back To Index